## Far Northern Regional Center, March 2024 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Josh Flom SPAC Representative



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Araceli Garcia Glenn County



Terry M. Tehama County



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member at Large



Adrian Hugo Member at Large



Christina Johnson, Trinity County



Selene Mercado Member-at-Large



Patricia McCarthy Member-at-Large



Edna Winkle Modoc County



Ginger Moyles Siskiyou County



William Moore People First